01954 211228

 

Funded Children Term Dates 2021/22

Summer Term (13 week term)

(Easter Monday 4th April - Tuesday 19th April (inclusive) )

Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2022

(October half term Monday 24th October - Monday 30th October (inclusive))

Tuesday 1st November - Wednesday 21st December 2022

(Christmas Holiday Thursday 22nd December - Wednesday 4th January 2023 (inclusive))

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January - Friday 10th February 2023

(February Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February)

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

(Easter Holiday Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April (inclusive))

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

(May Half Term Monday 29th - Friday 2nd June 2023)

Monday 5th June 2023 - Tuesday 18th July 2023