01954 211228

 

Funded Children Term Dates 2021/22

 Autumn Term (14 week term)               

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October 2021

(half term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021)

Monday 2nd November - Thursday 17th December 2021

Spring Term (11 week term)

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February 2022

(half term Monday 14th February -Friday 18th February 2022)

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term (13 week term)

(Easter Monday 4th April - Tuesday 19th April (inclusive) )

Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 2022